Contact Us

The McMillan Law Firm, APC
4670 Nebo Drive, Suite 200
La Mesa, CA 91941-5230
(619) 464-1500
Toll Free (877) 235-2997

Scott A. McMillan
scott@mcmillanlaw.us
Extension: x 14
Proceed to Personal Profile

Alvin  G. Kalmanson
alvin@mcmillanlaw.us
Extension: x 21
Proceed to Personal Profile

Adam Stutz
adam@mcmillanlaw.us
Extension: x 10
Proceed to Personal Profile

John Stobart
john@mcmillanlaw.us
Extension: x 17
Proceed to Personal Profile

Patrick Calhoon
patrick@mcmillanlaw.us
Extension: x 19
Proceed to Personal Profile

William Fox
william@mcmillanlaw.us
Extension: x 17
Proceed to Personal Profile

Kristy Hewitt
kristy@mcmillanlaw.us
Extension: x 10
Proceed to Personal Profile

From North County

  • Take I-5 SOUTH

  • Continue on I-805 SOUTH

  • Take the I-8 exit towards BEACHES/EL CENTRO

  • Merge on I-8 EAST

  • Take the SPRING ST. exit towards DOWNTOWN

  • Continue on SPRING ST.

  • Turn right on LEMON AVE.

  • Turn left on NEBO DR.

    From South Bay

  • Take I-805 NORTH

  • Take the CA-94 EAST/CA-94 WEST exit

  • Continue on CA-94 EAST RAMP

  • Merge on CA-94 EAST

  • Take the SPRING ST. exit towards LA MESA

  • Turn right on CAMPO RD.

  • Turn right on SPRING ST.

  • Turn left on LEMON AVE.

  • Turn left on NEBO DR.



    From East County

  • Take I-8 WEST

  • Take the EL CAJON BLVD. exit

  • Continue on EL CAJON BLVD.

  • Turn left on BALTIMORE DR.

  • Turn left on UNIVERSITY AVE.

  • Turn right on SPRING ST.

  • Turn right on LEMON AVE.

  • Turn left on NEBO DR.

  •  
    Home | About Us | Contact Form | Contact Us | Useful Links


    Copyright 2006, Result Oriented Marketing, Inc.
    For Further Assistance Visit : www.mcmillanlaw.us and www.fearnotlaw.com